Meet the Team - Huntington Beach

Mortgage Loan Originators
 

Albert Michael Farah, Jr. (Al)

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 8794 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01187196

Direct - (714) 345-9400

e-mail - afarah@stratisfinancial.com

Amanda Tullius Keays

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 317808 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01293514

Direct - (714) 766-7041

e-mail - akeays@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 715-5121

Christopher Lee Reid

Commercial Financing / Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 321852 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01212706

Direct - (562) 472-1121

e-mail - creid@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 883-1984

David Brian Pemberton

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 320002 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01202395

Direct - (562) 472-1120

e-mail - dpemberton@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 889-3810

David's Website - www.loannotebook.com

Dennis C. Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner

NMLS # 296660 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 00966315

Direct - (562) 472-1118

e-mail - dennis@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 243-6912

Dennis's Website - www.denniscsmith.com

John Thomas Blackburn

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 323056 / CA Bureau of Real Estate #00922411

Direct - (562) 472-1114

e-mail - jblackburn@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 818-1124

Michael Alan Cleveland

Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner

NMLS # 299705 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 00989843

Direct - (714) 766-7030

e-mail - mikec@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (714) 330-1658

Albert Michael Farah, III (Mike)

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 256468 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01339115

Direct - (714) 742-9400

e-mail - mfarah@stratisfinancial.com

Mike's Website - www.michael-farah.com

Michael Mandel Levin

Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner

NMLS # 299666 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 00928295

Direct - (562) 472-1115

e-mail - mlevin@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (562) 882-9733

Nabil Captan

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 322123 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01228623

Direct - (714) 766-7036

e-mail - ncaptan@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (714) 225-3349

Richard I. Rice

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 321728 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01242286

Direct - (714) 766-7040

e-mail - rickr@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (949) 422-0808

Robert Otis Shlaudeman

Mortgage Loan Originator / Broker / Co-Owner

NMLS # 297219 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01086774

Direct - (714) 766-7028

e-mail - bob@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (714) 813-3989

Todd Gan

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 321846 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01258017

Direct - (714) 766-7029

e-mail - toddg@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (714) 404-8838

 

Operations
 

Angie Vazquez

Docs / Funder / Sr. Processor

Direct - (714) 766-7014

e-mail - Lvazquez@stratisfinancial.com

Barbara Uhlman

Loan Coordinator for Al Farah

Direct - (714) 487-0327

e-mail - buhlman@stratisifnancial.com

Cell - (714) 501-8057

Brenda Porter

Sr. Processor

Direct - (714) 766-7042

e-mail - bporter@stratisfinancial.com

Christina Nguyen

Assistant Processor

Direct - (714) 766-7037

e-mail - cnguyen@stratisfinancial.com

Christina Villalobos

Docs / Funder

Direct - (714) 766-7020

e-mail - cvillalobos@stratisfinancial.com

Haley Martinez

Compliance Coordinator

Direct - (714) 487-0320

e-mail - haleyb@stratisfinancial.com

Mary Lou Shlaudeman

Compliance Coordinator / Shipping

Direct - (714) 766-7032

e-mail - marylou@stratisfinancial.com

Randy Kubo

Controller

Direct - (714) 766-7043

e-mail - randy@stratisfinancial.com

Teri Sulser

Assistant to Chris Reid

Direct - (714) 766-7023

e-mail - tsulser@stratisfinancial.com

Uyen Bilderback

Compliance Specialist

Direct - (714) 766-7010

e-mail - uyen@stratisfinancial.com

Uyen Vu

Assistant Processor

Direct - (562) 472-1113

email - uvuv@stratisfinancial.com 

Yvonne Quintero

Sr. Processor

Direct - (714) 766-7025

e-mail - yvonne@stratisfinancial.com

Dru Bazz

Information Resources Manager

Direct - (714) 766-7099

e-mail - dru@stratisfinancial.com