Meet the Team - Torrance

Mortgage Loan Originators
 

Athena Paula Paquette

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 321683 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01142629

Direct - (310) 697-7036

e-mail - athena@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (310) 218-6855

Website - www.athenapaquette.com

Douglas Armstrong Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator / Branch Mgr / Co-Owner

NMLS # 299671 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01158488

Direct - (310) 697-7033

e-mail - doug@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (310) 508-5832

Geno Anthony Schwartz

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 328066 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01031140

Direct - (310) 697-7034

e-mail - geno@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (310) 918-3289

Mark Wendell Wakefield

Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner

NMLS # 299702 / CA Bureau of Real Estate # 01095036

Direct - (310) 697-7038

e-mail - markw@stratisfinancial.com

Cell - (310) 291-8965

Robert Carl Parucha Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS # 1458790/ CA Bureau of Real Estate # 02004493

Direct - (424) 327-6604

e-mail - robert@stratisfinancial.com 

Cell - (424) 254-4204

 

 

Operations

Tracy Allison

Assistant to Mark Wakefield

Direct - (310) 697-7040

e-mail - tracy@stratisfinancial.com

Christina Correa

Processor

Direct - (310) 697-7042

e-mail - christina@stratisfinancial.com

Martha Reyes

Assistant Processor

Direct - (310) 697-7032

e-mail - mreyes@stratisfinancial.com

Linda Davis

Production Assistant for

Athena Paquette

Direct - (310) 697-7045

e-mail - linda@stratisfinancial.com