HB staff roster

Mortgage Loan Originators

Albert Michael Farah, Jr. (Al)
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #8794 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01187196
Direct - (888) 999-3737 | Fax - (888) 777-8827
farah.stratis@gmail.com

Amanda Tullius Keays
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #317808 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01293514
Direct - (714) 766-7041 | Cell - (562) 715-5121
akeays@stratisfinancial.com

Christopher Lee Reid
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #321852 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01212706
Direct - (562) 472-1121 | Cell - (562) 883-1984
creid@stratisfinancial.com

David Brian Pemberton
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #320002 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01212706
Direct - (562) 472-1120 | Cell - (562) 889-3810
dpemberton@stratisfinancial.com

Dennis C. Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner
NMLS #296660 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #00966315
Direct - (562) 472-1118 | Cell - (562) 243-6912
www.denniscsmith.com
dennis@stratisfinancial.com

John Thomas Blackburn
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #323056 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #00922411
Direct - (562) 472-1114 | Cell - (562) 818-1124
jblackburn@stratisfinancial.com

Michael Alan Cleveland
Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner
NMLS #299705 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #00989843
Direct - (714) 766-7030 | Cell - (714) 330-1658
mikec@stratisfinancial.com


Michael Mandel Levin
Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner
NMLS #299666 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #00928295
Direct - (562) 472-1115 | Cell - (562) 882-9733
mlevin@stratisfinancial.com

Richard I. Rice
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #321728 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01242286
Direct - (714) 766-7040 | Cell - (949) 422-0808
rickr@stratisfinancial.com
Robert Otis Shlaudeman
Mortgage Loan Originator / Broker / Co-Owner
NMLS #297219 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01086774
Direct - (714) 766-7028 | Cell - (714) 813-3989 
bob@stratisfinancial.com
     Todd Gan | Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #321846 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01258017
Direct - (714) 766-7029 | Cell - (714) 404-8838
www.toddgantheloanman.com 
toddg@stratisfinancial.com

Operations

Angie Vazquez
Docs / Funder / Sr. Processor
Direct - (714) 766-7014
Lvazquez@stratisfinancial.com
Barbara Uhlman
Loan Coordinator for Al Farah
Direct - (714) 487-0327 | Cell - (714) 501-8057
buhlman@stratisifnancial.com
Brenda Porter
Sr. Processor
Direct - (714) 766-7042
bporter@stratisfinancial.com 
    

Christina Villalobos
Process Assistant
Direct - (714) 766-7020
cvillalobos@stratisfinancial.com  

Haley Martinez
Compliance Coordinator
Direct - (714) 487-0320
haleyb@stratisfinancial.com
Mary Lou Shlaudeman
Compliance Coordinator / Shipping
Direct - (714) 766-7032
marylou@stratisfinancial.com
Randy Kubo
Controller
Direct - (714) 766-7043
randy@stratisfinancial.com
Teri Sulser
Assistant to Chris Reid
Direct - (714) 766-7023
tsulser@stratisfinancial.com
Uyen Bilderback
Compliance Specialist
Direct - (714) 766-7010
uyen@stratisfinancial.com
       Yvonne Quintero
Sr. Processor
Direct - (714) 766-7028 | Cell - (714) 813-3989
yvonne@stratisfinancial.com
       Dru Bazz
Information Resources Manager
Direct - (714) 766-7099
dru@stratisfinancial.com