Torrance Branch - Back to corporate site

Torrance staff roster

Mortgage Loan Originators

      Athena Paula Paquette
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #321683 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01142629
Direct - (310) 697-7036 | Cell - (310) 218-6855
www.athenapaquette.com
athena@stratisfinancial.com

Douglas Armstrong Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator / Branch Mgr / Co-Owner
NMLS #299671 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01158488
Direct - (310) 697-7033 | Cell - (310) 508-5832
doug@stratisfinancial.com

   

Geno Anthony Schwartz 
Mortgage Loan Originator 
NMLS #328066 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01031140 
Direct - (310) 793-8692| Cell - (310) 371-7469
geno@stratisfinancial.com 

 Mark Wendell Wakefield
Mortgage Loan Originator / Co-Owner
NMLS #299702 | CA Bureau of Real Estate #01095036
Direct - (310) 697-7038 | Cell - (310) 291-8965
markw@stratisfinancial.com

Operations

Cath Parker
Front Desk Processor
Direct - (424) 327-6601
cath@stratisfinancial.com
Suzan Shukay
Production Assistant
Direct - (310) 697-7040
suzan@stratisfinancial.com
     Martha Reyes
Processor
Direct - (310) 697-7032
mreyes@stratisfinancial.com
Linda Davis
Production Assistant for Athena Paquette
Direct - (310) 697-7045
linda@stratisfinancial.com

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Stratis Financial Corp's Privacy Policy.